Customer reviews

5
Based on 34 reviews
5
100 %
34
4
0 %
0
3
0 %
0
2
0 %
0
1
0 %
0
1 2 4
+4
h***********
February 4, 2020
?MRD PFC Free DWR Slimfit Lightweight 700FP Down Jacket •
? This jacket is extremely lightweight yet keeps me warm and cozy even in really cold weather. While taking the pics it was 45 degrees outside and extremely windy but I felt shielded from the cold. I love the longer length on this jacket. It looks great and fits me great too. The only thing that I can find that I would change is the depth of the pockets, they are very shallow. I accidentally lost my husbands Laker beanie because I couldn’t fit it all the way in the pocket.?
It retails for around $399.99 which is extremely pricey but it really is a beautiful jacket that looks great and fits great. Plus the jacket is PFC & allergen free for those that might have allergies. I love this jacket and see me wearing this for many winters to come. ?????


#MRD #MIRACLEREALDOWN #Ecofriendly #Nontoxic #PFCFree #WinterJacket #LightweightJacket #GooseDownJacket #WaterRepellent #DurableWaterRepellent

instagram에서 이 게시물보기
(https://www.instagram.com/p/B6J0UmDgyLU/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link)
2019년 12월 17일
Helpful?
0 0
+1
D******
February 3, 2020
Hello, I’m Dominic.
I always wear this.
It’s light and warm, and above all, it’s eco-friendly.
He’s a big fan of MRD.~
It’s a photo shoot. ^^
Helpful?
0 0
+1
j***********
February 3, 2020
#Repost @jenizreviewz (@get_repost)
・・・
The MRD PFC Free DWR SlimFit Lightweight 700 FP Down JK is the lightest and most slimming winter coat of it’s kind.
With a removable hood and carrying case for it and gloves or even a wallet and keys, you can just grab this jacket and go!
It’s perfect for chilly days, torrential rains and even blistering snow.
The material is made to keep you dry on the inside and out.
The eco friendly material keeps sweat away from your skin while the outer shell keeps you dry from the elements.
The ultra slim design allows you to perform daily, physical and athletic activities all without the bulkiness of traditional coats and jackets.
A huge thank you to 08l_us and MRD for gifting me this product retailing at $299 USD in exchange for my honest opinion.
(MRD PFC Free DWR SlimFit Lightweight 700 FP Down JK는 동종 중에서 가장 가볍고 슬림한 겨울 코트다.
탈부착이 가능한 후드, 운반용 케이스와 장갑, 심지어 지갑과 열쇠까지 있으면, 이 재킷을 들고 가기만 하면 돼!
쌀쌀한 날, 폭우, 심지어 눈까지 내리기에 안성맞춤이다.
이 재료는 안과 밖이 마르지 않게 하기 위해 만들어졌다.
환경 친화적인 소재로 피부에서 땀이 떨어지도록 하는 동시에 겉껍질이 원소에서 건조함을 유지시켜주는 제품 입니다.
매우 슬림한 디자인으로 기존의 코트와 재킷의 부피 없이 매일, 육체적으로, 그리고 운동할 수 있다.
나의 솔직한 의견을 대가로 299달러에 이 제품을 판매해 준 것에 대해 08l_us와 MRD에게 대단히 감사한다.)

instagram에서 이 게시물보기
(https://www.instagram.com/p/B5o6k0kJ_Wu/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_linkk)
2019년 12월4일
Helpful?
0 0
+4
h*****
February 3, 2020
This Jacket is designed for outdoor use to keep you warm and dry during any activities you may have, rain should bounce right off and you should be able to stay warm and dry.
This jacket is breathable yet slim fit so it keeps all the warm in and the cold out.
It features a detachable hood for those days you don’t need it and can just take it off and reattach it when you want, it is simple and easy with buttons on the sides so you don’t have to worry about it falling off and can just pull it when your done.
This also features a zipper with a button at the bottom, for me personally I had trouble figuring it out but once you do it’s super easy and all you have to do is line it up with the button and it attaches and you zip it up, I actually love it because it’s convenient for quick use.
This also I noticed comes with a pouch and I wasn’t sure what it was for but after reading about the jacket more I realized it was to put the jacket in and that’s amazing that it’s compressed to be able to roll up and fit in a little pouch so you can travel with it.
I love the five different colors to choose from! I personally picked the pink burgundy because I love anything pink and burgundy is a beautiful color but they have ones that include..
-Beige,Cream,Navy,Blue,Black,Burgundy Pink-
They also have ones for men that look similar they are just shorter instead of long way.
The price range is around $399 Which is pricey but if you can afford it this makes the perfect winter jacket.
Overall I love this jacket from the color to the warmth, it’s all amazing, these come in S, M, L, XL
I got the L because I wasn’t sure what size would fit and it fits pretty well, I love how it works with your body, it does look a little odd to me all zipped up but I don’t mind if it’s keeping me warm that’s all that matters because it’s cute and stylish and I’m ready to rock it this winter.

#MRD #MIRACLEREALDOWN #Ecofriendly #Nontoxic #PFCFree #WinterJacket #LightweightJacket #GooseDownJacket #DurableWaterRepellent #08L #WaterRepellent

instagram에서 이 게시물보기
(https://www.instagram.com/p/B58qeK4An_Z/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link)
2019년 12월 12일
Helpful?
0 0
+3
b*******
February 3, 2020
★The DWR slimfit light weight jacket is so amazing! It protects and keeps you dry in the rainy days. Perfect for all winter and to play in the snowy Chicago weather. I highly recommend the coat!
#mrd #miraclerealdown #ecofriendly #nontoxic #PFCFREE #winterjacket #lightweightjacket #goosedownjacket #waterrepellent #durablewaterrepellent #shoppingonline #winterclothes #giftedme #pier #beachlife

instagram에서 이 게시물보기
(https://www.instagram.com/p/B6SJoITHegr/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link)
2019년 12월 8일
Helpful?
0 0
+1
l*************
February 3, 2020
#Repost @lovelifebeauty.blog with @make_repost
・・・
#husbandappreciationpost
This is something totally different than my usual skincare/beauty content. But I just thought to share it with you guys just in case your looking for the perfect winter gift for your special someone, and/or your family member.
————————————
Before I post my review on the the awesome jacket my husband got from @delights12…. Can I just appreciate how awesome my husband is? When I tell you how lucky I am to have him in my life, I really do mean it. It may not look like it but I’m a very difficult wife to deal with ? I have crazy mood swings especially when I’m on my period but he just calmly wait and is still here.
We had such a crazy love story — I mean how often do you come across high school sweethearts get married? — to get to where we are so I really do appreciate him and love him a lot ❤️
————————————
As for the winter jacket, so far he is very pleased with it. According to him it keeps him warm and dry during any activities. Unlike other coats, the rain seem to bounce right off so that you can stay warm and dry.
This jacket is very lightweight, and breathable yet slim fit so it keeps all the warm in and the cold out.
It also has a detachable hood for those days you don’t need it and can just take it off and reattach it when you want.
Also we both love that it’s travel friendly. It has a pouch that you can put the jacket in so it’s easy for you to carry it and it more convenient that way.
•••
#MRD #MIRACLEREALDOWN #Ecofriendly #Nontoxic #PFCFree #WinterJacket #LightweightJacket #GooseDownJacket #WaterRepellent #DurableWaterRepellent #08liter #08L #blogloverz #bloggercommunity #momblogger #holidaygifts #holidaygiftguide #beautylovesquad #palmbabecrew #beautybinged #ladl3l00ks #bloggernyc #wifeblogger #forhimgifts
————————————
instagram에서 이 게시물보기
(https://www.instagram.com/p/B6SJO55n7Kl/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link)
2019년 12월 20일⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Helpful?
0 0
+3
m***********
February 3, 2020
Ok so this jacket is everything you guys I mean omg ?. I honestly didn’t know what to expect but not only is this jacket extremely cute and fashionable but it also fits the shape of my body really well. It looks so good on me when I wear it and goes with just about anything I wear. I really like how long it is and the sleeves of the jacket fits perfectly down to a T. I mention that because I always have a problem in that department. I’m 5’9 and reasonably slender so when ever ordering any kind of jacket I have to decide between getting the jacket a size bigger so it can fit my arm length but then it will be loose and baggy or get it in my regular size which is small but risk the arm length not being long enough. So I was truly grateful when I put the coat on and realized that it fit perfectly. Now as far as it keeping me warm I did have to wear a hoodie under it because it is a bit more on the thin side. But once I put the hoodie under the coat it kept me completely warm while I was outside. The coat is really light weight and comfortable. It doesn’t weigh you down at all and makes it somewhat easy to move around in. I got the color black because I personally feel like black goes with everything and I’m so happy that I did so because I truly love this jacket so much. As far as I’m concerned I had absolutely zero issue with this jacket while wearing it. It is sturdy, fits comfortably, is easy to move around in, kept me warm, it was very easy to zip and unzip the jacket the zipper never got stuck, and the jacket is just down right cute and most certainly my style. It is one of my most favorite try’s thus far from .08 liter and I’m so happy they chose me.

instagram에서 이 게시물보기
(https://www.instagram.com/p/B59KUSYlwtZ/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link)
2019년 12월 12일
Helpful?
0 0
+2
K**
February 3, 2020
Purchase option: Navy/95

Oh, how light it is it?
I got a present from my husband.
I’m a couple look. Haha
It’s stylish, light, warm, and so nice.
I think it’s the best clothes I’ve worn recently.
I’m relieved to hear that it’s an eco-friendly outfit, so I’m going to buy my daughter one, too
Thank you. I’ll wear it well.

어머~이렇게 가벼울수가^^
남편에게 졸라서 선물받았네요
커플룩이 되었어요 ㅎㅎ
세련되고 가볍고 따뜻하고 너무 좋네요
최근들어 입어본 옷들중에 가장 좋은것 같습니다.
친환경옷이라니 안심이되요, 그래서 우리딸도 하나 사주려구요
감사해요. 잘입을께요~
저는 갤러리아몰에서 샀어요~

바로가기 : http://www.galleria.co.kr/dispctg/viewDispctg.do?brand_id=44186
Helpful?
0 0
+1
m************
February 3, 2020
????? This is the @delights12 Miracle Real Down PFC Free DWR Men’s Slimfit Jacket. MRD is designed for customers to enjoy any leisure and daily activity, keeping fresh and dry thanks to its innovative patented technology. ❄️ 100% Nylon, Contains Bluesign accredited materials. Slim-Fit quilted design, Detachable hood, Easy to handle Front snap zipper, Hand warmer w/ brushed tricot side pockets, inside elastic Storm cuffs, 100% Safe Green Product, made with No hazardous chemicals including carcinogenic harmful PFC’s, Ethically sourced & Sustainable supply chain, Hypoallergenic ❄️ (Outer Shell) Breathable Ultra-Thin Microporous Down-Proof coating without membrane film ❄️ (Insulation) Fluorocarbon free WR treated Grey goose down, 700 fill power 90:10 ❄️ Maintains 40 times hydrophobic durability. High loft, 4-8 times faster dry when wet, Retails for $299 ? My Opinion ? When I first open the box, I could not believe how extremely thin and light the coat was! ? My first thought was that this coat couldn’t possibly protect you from super low temperatures. After my husband wore it to work on extremely cold day, I was proven wrong! He said it was super comfortable, kept him dry (because it was raining/sleeting that day), and that it kept him warm throughout the whole day! He loves the storm/wind proof cuffs inside the jacket too. Keeps the cold out. ? He’s so so happy with the jacket!! I’m going to try to wear it as well. Don’t let how thin and light the jacket is fool you, it is super effective at keeping out the cold and keeping you nice and dry in the process! Thank you so much @delights12 for the chance to review this awesome jacket! ?

#MRD #miraclerealdown #ecofriendly #nontoxic #pfcfree #winterjacket #lightweightjacket #goosedownjacket #waterrepellent #durablewaterrepellent #08liter #08l #delights12 #literites #coat #jacket #winter #amazing #goosedown #bluesignaccredited #black #menscoat

instagram에서 이 게시물보기
(https://www.instagram.com/p/B6JFqiZn_2O/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link)
2019년 12월 17일
Helpful?
0 0
+1
l********
February 3, 2020
#Repost @laizahill with @make_repost
・・・
Cheers to a New Year! 2020 ?
Let’s start making our dreams come true! ?
Wearing MRD PFC Free DWR SlimFit Lightweight 700FP Down JK complimentary from @0.8l_usa .
.
#happynewyear #newyearseve #newyear #happy2020 #2020goals #followyourdreams #followyourheart #enjoylife #fireworks #familyfirst #blessed #stowevermont #stowe #stowevt #stowemountainresort #travelingwithfamily #felizanonovo #anonovo2020 #MRD #MIRACLEREALDOWN #Ecofriendly #Nontoxic #PFCFree #WinterJacket #LightweightJacket #GooseDownJacket #WaterRepellent #DurableWaterRepellent ⠀

instagram에서 이 게시물보기
(https://www.instagram.com/p/B69XFJUH6_8/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link)
2020년 1월 6일
Helpful?
0 0
1 2 4